OFFICE OF
Undergraduate
Admission

Admission Staff Contacts

Recent hurricanes and national disasters have impacted many students, families, and schools this application season. If this includes you, know that you are in our thoughts. We understand that your first priority is recovery, rebuilding, and supporting your community, and you may be facing unknowns related to your academic plans.

We will work with students and schools on a case-by-case basis regarding application deadlines and material submission extensions.

Please contact the admission staff for your region for further information and to ask questions specific to your circumstances.

California

Madeline Clifton, Admission Counselor
San Diego, South Orange County, Greater Imperial Valley
madeline.clifton@emory.edu

Joel Dobben, Assistant Dean
Northern California and Central Valley
joel.dobben@emory.edu

Giles Eady, Senior Assistant Dean
Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Inland Empire, and Orange County
giles.eady@emory.edu

Dominican Republic

Chelsey Garcia, Admission Advisor
chelsey.garcia@emory.edu

Florida

Travis Culver, Associate Dean of Admission
All of Florida except Broward, Collier, Dade, Hendry, Monroe, and Palm Beach counties
travis.culver@emory.edu

William Segura, Senior Assistant Dean
South Florida, including Broward, Collier, Dade, Hendry, Monroe, and Palm Beach counties
william.segura@emory.edu

Haiti

Giles Eady, Senior Assistant Dean
giles.eady@emory.edu

Nevada

Madeline Clifton, Admission Counselor
madeline.clifton@emory.edu

Puerto Rico

Chelsey Garcia, Admission Advisor
chelsey.garcia@emory.edu

Texas

Timothy Fields, Associate Dean of Admission
tlfield@emory.edu

U.S. Virgin Islands

Giles Eady, Senior Assistant Dean
giles.eady@emory.edu

My area is not listed here.
Please visit our full list of admission representatives for further contact information.